4 Steps to Becoming a Listing Machine

Thursday, January 25th | 2pmET | 11amPT

On this LIVE WEBINAR, you will learn how to:

  • Dramatically enhance your current listing presentation manual
  • Quickly overcome every FSBO objection
  • Master the 3 major sources of listings available in the current market
  • Build trust by presenting yourself as the market expert

January

25

Thursday, Jan. 25th
2 PM Eastern Time
1 PM Central Time
12 PM Mountain Time
11 AM Pacific Time

Save Your Spot NOW

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you